Our Communities in Southeastern Indiana

Small town charm and hospitality abounds in Southeastern Indiana. This area borders the state of Ohio to the east and the Ohio River to the south; 5 counties (Dearborn, Franklin, Ripley, Jefferson and Ohio counties) comprise southeastern Indiana some of which are considered part of the Cincinnati Metropolitan Area. For those looking for the quiet and calm of small town living, but the excitement of a large city, this is the area to look for a home or property.

With the Indiana border located just 20 minutes from metropolitan Cincinnati, the area, including the river towns of Lawrenceburg, Greendale, Aurora and Rising Sun, are easily accessible via the historic Route 50 and Interstates 275 and 74. Dearborn County is a wonderful place to live - residents have access to amenities, activities, and all that's needed for modern living. There is no shortage of activities - from perusing markets and orchards, to discovering heritage sites, to breweries, wineries and lots of outdoor recreation, there is something for everyone in Southeastern Indiana. 

Southeastern Indiana offers a variety of housing options and lifestyles set in a rural setting. HUFF Realty provides Real Estate services throughout the southeastern Indiana area with an office located in Greendale Indiana. The Real Estate professionals of HUFF Realty Indiana are knowledgeable on the area, market and inventory.

Southeastern Indiana Communities