WE'RE LOCAL. WE'RE GLOBAL


HUFF REALTY RELOCATION SERVICES

Serving Southwestern Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Southeastern Indiana

Full-service relocation solutions for the Greater Cincinnati Region

HUFF Realty Relocation Services is focused on the single goal of helping provide you with a superior, smarter real estate experience with a goal to make your move easier. Our team is determined to find the best results for you. Whether you’re moving across the state or across the globe, HUFF is positioned to help you make a smarter move.

NATIONAL SEARCH

FAQ



CONNECT WITH US

Kim Mullins

Director of Relocation,

Operations


KMullins@HUFF.com
513.674.5587
800.313.4833 ext. 5587

Sheena Parton

Director, Corporate Development

Cincinnati, OH Market


CParton@huff.com

513.238.6726

Dana Orth

eCommerce Coordinator


DOrth@HUFF.com
513.674.5589
800.313.4833 ext. 5589

Heidi Tillinghast

Corporate Relocation

Coordinator


HTillinghast@huff.com
513.674.5597
800.313.4833

Christina Best

Broker to Broker Referral

& Rental Coordinator


CBest@huff.com
513-533-6764

Chris Clifford

Relocation Coordinator


CClifford@whrsrelo.com

513-674-5584


HUFF REALTY RELOCATION - Complete Real Estate Services

HUFF’s in-house real estate services – HUFF Realty Relocation, HUFF Realty Rentals, HUFF Realty Title, HUFF Realty Insurance and Mortgage – are focused on the single goal of helping provide you with a superior, smarter real estate experience with a goal to make your move easier.Our team is determined to find the best results for you. Whether you’re moving across the state or across the globe, HUFF is positioned to help you make a smarter move.